Chakra Bracelets

Chakra Bracelets


      Chakra Bracelets

      For many years, seven key chakras have been recognised in yoga traditions and practices. Chakras are energy points in the subtle body, rather than the physical body, and are located at significant blood vessels and nerves intersections. Each Chakra is represented by a particular symbol, colour and gemstone. Embrace your inner yoga goddess and wear a beautiful and meaningful representation of a Chakra!

      Discover the Power of Chakra Bracelets

      Unlock the ancient wisdom of healing and balance with our stunning collection of Chakra Bracelets. Each bracelet is meticulously crafted with gemstones that correspond to the seven chakras, promoting harmony and well-being. Whether you're new to chakras or a seasoned practitioner, these bracelets are perfect for enhancing your spiritual journey.

      Understanding the Seven Chakras: A Quick Guide

      1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)
        Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra represents grounding and stability. It is associated with our basic needs, security, and survival.
      2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)
        Situated below the navel, the Sacral Chakra is the center of creativity, pleasure, and emotions. It governs our relationships, sensuality, and passion.
      3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
        Found in the upper abdomen, the Solar Plexus Chakra is the seat of personal power and confidence. It influences our self-esteem, willpower, and control.
      4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)
        Located at the center of the chest, the Heart Chakra is the bridge between the lower and upper chakras. It represents love, compassion, and emotional balance.
      5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
        Positioned at the throat, the Throat Chakra governs communication and self-expression. It enables us to speak our truth and express our thoughts clearly.
      6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
        Situated between the eyebrows, the Third Eye Chakra is the center of intuition and foresight. It allows us to perceive beyond the physical and access inner wisdom.
      7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
        Located at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra represents spiritual connection and enlightenment. It is associated with higher consciousness and divine awareness.

      Understanding and balancing these chakras can help promote overall well-being and harmony within oneself. Explore more on our blog to dive deeper into the transformative power of chakra healing and unlock your inner energy.